845dff1ef7 · 调整 token错误更新 · Updated 2026-05-08 13:28:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?