5a7cff53f2 · 调整超时时间 和确认提示 · Updated 2026-01-22 15:30:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?