6b0aa8464a · v1.6 聊天次数耗尽后群里通知: 打招呼额度用完即发群告知(账号归属+今日结束+明早自动恢复) · Updated 2026-10-22 15:05:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?